Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Why are German people racist?

I mean, are they like retarded or what? Do they want to be a contributing country in Europe? I mean, how can a German have a racist attitude, what has racism ever brought the Germans apart from the Russians coming into Berlin and killing, raping and pillaging?

No comments:

Post a Comment